Tag: IPL Winners Team

Chennai Super Kings winner of Vivo IPL 2018 Trophy

Indian Premier League (IPL) Trophy Winners List

Indian Premier League (IPL) Winners List

Here is the List of teams won the Indian Premier Leagues won till now :

2008 – Rajasthan Royals (RR)
2009 – Deccan Chargers (Now SRH)
2010 – Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
2011 – Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
2012 – Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
2013 – Mumbai Indians (MI)
2014 – Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
2015 – Mumbai Indians (MI)
2016 – Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
2017 – Mumbai Indians (MI)
2018 – Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

Let’s see who will win Vivo IPL 2019 trophy? 

Till Now Mumbai Indians (MI) and Chennai Super Kings (CSK) won equally 3 times the IPL (Indian premier League) trophy. Kolkata Knight Riders won 2 times the IPL, Rajasthan Royals (RR) won 1 times, 1 times won by Deccan Chargers Hyderabad now Hyderabad Team name is Surisers Hyderabad which also have won 1 time IPL in 2016 IPL Trophy.

Kings XI Punjab, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Delhi Capitals not won any IPL trophy in the last 11 season of IPL.

In Vivo IPL 2019 Kings XI Pujab (KXIP), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and Delhi Captials (DC) putting their full effort to win 12th season of IPL Trophy.